The Organization

The Organization

We are working towards integration !
Action main d'oeuvre inc. provides specialized employment assistance services to people with autism or intellectual disabilities, as well as job retention services.

Who are we ? Services Team
Participants

Participants

Finding a job is not always easy ...
but Action main d’œuvre inc. is here to help! When you receive services from Action main d’œuvre inc., you will meet with an advisor who can help you with your job search and when you are on the job. With this advisor, you will develop an action plan according to your own needs and it will be adapted to your personal abilities. This plan takes place at your own pace and each action helps developing your autonomy in your employment process, knowing that you have the potential to actively participate in the choices and solutions offered.

Admission procedures Preparation and job seeking Job inclusion, mantenance and follow-up
Employers

Employers

By hiring a participant in Action main-d’œuvre inc., you will meet someone who is motivated to work. You will discover someone who, despite his/her particular characteristics, will develop his/her productivity like any other employee. You will also find that this person will demonstrate a great commitment to your business and the work he/she will have to accomplish.

Why hire a person with Intellectual limitation or on an Autism Spectrum? Types of post to offer Services you may receive...
Collaboration

Collaboration

Inclusion and job retention are the objectives of Action main-d'oeuvre inc. However, we are aware that employment is part of a global picture of life that includes several other goals for the people we work with.

Learn More
All rights reserved © 2015-2018 Action main d'oeuvre inc. | Website Design and Web Marketing by MEDIAVORE interactif

L'organisation

L'organisation

On s’emploie à l’intégration!
Action main-d’œuvre inc. offre des services spécialisés d’aide à l’emploi à des personnes autistes ou ayant des limitations intellectuelles ainsi que des services de maintien en emploi.

Qui sommes-nous? Les services L'équipe

Participants

Participants

Trouver un emploi, ce n’est pas toujours facile…
mais Action main-d’œuvre inc. est là pour vous aider! En recevant des services chez Action main-d’œuvre inc., vous rencontrerez un conseiller qui pourra vous aider dans votre recherche d’emploi et lorsque vous serez en emploi. Avec ce conseiller, vous établirez un plan d’action selon vos propres besoins et il sera adapté à vos capacités personnelles. Ce plan se déroule à votre rythme et chaque action vise à développer votre autonomie dans vos démarches vers l’emploi, sachant que vous avez le potentiel de participer activement aux choix et aux solutions proposés.

Procédures d'admission Préparation et recherche d'emploiIntégration, maintien en emploi et suivi

Employeurs

Employeurs

En embauchant un participant d’Action main-d’œuvre inc., vous rencontrerez une personne motivée à travailler. Vous découvrirez une personne qui, malgré ses caractéristiques particulières, développera sa productivité comme n’importe quel autre employé. Vous constaterez aussi que cette personne démontrera un grand engagement envers votre entreprise et le travail qu’elle aura à accomplir.

Pourquoi embaucher Types d'emploi Rappel des services Offre d'emploi

Collaborations

Collaborations

L’intégration et le maintien en emploi sont les objectifs de la démarche qu’Action main-d’œuvre inc. propose. Toutefois, nous sommes conscients que l’emploi s’inscrit dans un portrait global de vie incluant plusieurs autres objectifs pour la personne avec qui nous travaillons.

En savoir plus

Tous droits réservés © 2015-2016 Action main d'oeuvre inc. | Création de site Web et Marketing Web par MEDIAVORE interactif